THE CAMPSITE

We welcome you 365 days a year.

 

Bellerive Camping is situated between Gstaad and Saanen on the banks of the Saane, which is also passed by the Yehudi Menuhin Philosophers' Trail. The nearby hiking trails, forests and the river invite you to take a walk with children or dogs.

The campsite is particularly popular with families, sports enthusiasts (bikers, paragliders and canoeists) and regular guests from all over Europe who want to discover and enjoy nature, events and the culinary delights of Gstaad.

Bellervie-Camping_Stellplatz.jpg
Bellervie-Camping_Mietwohnwagen.jpg

RENTAL CARAVANS

If you want to lie comfortably but do not have a caravan, we have a great option for you. We have two rental caravans with converted tents at your disposal. Both caravans are fully equipped, heated and include TV with satellite connection.

SANITARY FACILITIES & WLAN

In the main building, as in the outbuilding, there are toilets and washing facilities (heated in winter). In the main building there are also showers, washbasins, individual washing cabins, sinks, washing machines / tumble dryers and a baby station. In the outbuilding you can wash your dishes and a chemical toilet is at your disposal.

You can use the WLAN free of charge at the main building. The main building also has a waste disposal centre for waste including recycling and a charging station for electric cars.

Bellervie-Camping_Sanitäre_Anlagen.jpg
Bellervie-Camping_Aufenthaltsraum.jpg

LOUNGE & BARBECUE AREA

In our lounge, you will find seating, table football and billiards, which our guests are welcome to use. In addition, there is a book exchange corner, which lives from give & take.

A small playground and a barbecue area are available for our guests in the rear part of the campsite.

CAMPINGPLATZ

Wir heissen Sie an 365 Tagen im Jahr willkommen.

Der Bellerive Camping ist zwischen Gstaad und Saanen am Saane-Ufer gelegen, an welchem auch der Yehudi Menuhin Philosophenweg vorbeiführt. Die nahe gelegenen Wanderwege, Wälder und der Fluss laden zu Spaziergängen mit Kindern oder Hunden ein.

Der Campingplatz ist besonders bei Familien, Sportlern (Biker, Gleitschirmflieger und Kanufahrer) und Stammgästen aus ganz Europa beliebt, die die Natur, Anlässe und Kulinarik von Gstaad entdecken und geniessen wollen.

Bellervie-Camping_Stellplatz.jpg
Bellervie-Camping_Mietwohnwagen.jpg

MIETWOHNWAGEN

Wenn Sie bequem liegen möchten, jedoch keinen Wohnwagen besitzen, haben wir eine tolle Option für Sie. Wir stellen Ihnen zwei Mietwohnwagen mit ausgebauten Zelten zur Verfügung. Beide Wohnwagen sind komplett ausgerüstet, beheizt und inkl. TV mit Satellitenanschluss.

SANITÄRE ANLAGEN & WLAN

Im Hauptgebäude, wie im Nebengebäude, befinden sich Toiletten und Waschgelegenheiten (im Winter geheizt). Im Hauptgebäude sind ausserdem Duschen, Waschbecken, Einzelwaschkabinen, Spülbecken, Waschmaschinen / Tumbler und eine Babystation. Im Nebengebäude können Sie ihr Geschirr waschen und eine chemische Toilette steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Das WLAN können Sie kostenlos beim Hauptgebäude nutzen. Beim Hauptgebäude befinden sich ausserdem eine Entsorgungszentrale für den Abfall inkl. Recycling und eine Ladestation für Elektroautos.

Bellervie-Camping_Sanitäre_Anlagen.jpg
Bellervie-Camping_Aufenthaltsraum.jpg

AUFENTHALTSRAUM & GRILLSTELLE

In unserem Aufenthaltsraum befinden sich Sitzgelegenheiten, Tischfussball und Billard, welche gerne von unseren Gästen benutzt werden dürfen. Zudem befindet sich hier eine Büchertauschecke, die vom Geben & Nehmen lebt.

Ein kleiner Spielplatz und eine Grillstelle stehen unseren Gästen im hinteren Teil des Campings zur Verfügung.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Bellerivestrasse 38

3780 Gstaad  

Tel.: +41 (0) 33 744 63 30

info@bellerivecamping.ch

Sommersaison

1.5.-31.10.


Wintersaison

1.11.-30.4.

 Camping Bellerive 2020

Start